Holland MI
Partly sunny
humidity: 50%
wind speed: 4 mph S

2019 Nominating Committee & Nominations

Posted by on 2 in Neighborhood News

In anticipation of the 2109 Annual Cottagers’ Meeting on Saturday July 6:

Nominating Committee Members for board of trustees:

  1.   Joel Krissoff, Chair
  2.   Steve Grunst, North Hill
  3.   Mary Arnold, South Hill
  4.   Patty Bennett, Central Beach
  5.   Nicki Arendshorst, North Beach


Final nominations:

1. South Hill to replace Steve Grunst–Nancy Nyheim.

2. North Hill to replace Mary Arnold–Joel Krissoff.

3. Central Beach to replace Patty Bennett–Riley Cobb.

4.  North Beach: John Gronberg for a second term.



Views: 1,066 views